If you cancel your plan within 14 days of signing up you won’t be charged a thing. If you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. Refunds will not be issued once a 14 day trial is expired and we don’t pro-rate for partial months.
Our plans have certain thresholds, they are the number of ambassadors and other listed features. These thresholds ensure that your plan is fairly priced. Once you pass a limit for any of the factors you will be upgraded into the next tier or charged the pro-rata difference, whichever is cheaper.
We accept all major credit cards.
We also provide invoices for Enterprise customers.
We’re happy to talk them through with you.Let's Talk