About Us

We are Ambassador

We make it easy to create social referral programs.

A bit about us

Ambassador gives any company the tools to turbo-charge their referral program, turning their customers into powerful online brand Ambassadors.

Use Ambassador to easily create, track & manage custom incentives that drive referrals and evangelize your users. It's as simple as pasting a javascript snippet or can be seamlessly integrated via API.

Meet the team

Say hello to the fine folks working on Ambassador.

Jeff Epstein

Chief Executive Officer

jeff@getambassador.com

Chase Lee

Chief Technology Officer

chase@getambassador.com

Zach Taylor

VP of Sales

zach@getambassador.com

Will Stevenson

VP of Operations

will@getambassador.com

Ryan Landau

VP of Development

ryan@getambassador.com

Greg Szymczak

Software Consul

greg@getambassador.com

Matt Majewski

Software Diplomat

matt@getambassador.com

Eric Gould

Success Ambassador

eric@getambassador.com

Marko Corokalo

Frontend Attaché

marko@getambassador.com

Mara Willemin

Sales Diplomat

mara@getambassador.com

Ivan Sugerman

Software Diplomat

ivan@getambassador.com

Mitch Kuchenberg

Software Diplomat

mitch@getambassador.com

Brandon Craft

Software Diplomat

brandon@getambassador.com

Sean Riddle

Sales Diplomat

sean@getambassador.com

Lindsey Moore

Sales Diplomat

lindsey@getambassador.com

Maciej Golebiewski

Product Designer

maciej@getambassador.com

Jacob Smith

Sales Diplomat

jacob@getambassador.com

Whitney Hansen

Success Diplomat

whitney@getambassador.com

Carrie Funk

Special Ops

carrie@getambassador.com

Austin Brewer

Software Diplomat

austin@getambassador.com

Todd Patton

Marketing Diplomat

todd@getambassador.com

Brian Davidson

Software Diplomat

brian@getambassador.com

Breslin

Ambassadog

breslin@getambassador.com

We’re Hiring!

We’re looking for talented people to join our team.

We our investors

We’re happy to have the support of these investors.